MAviO News

Award Winners 2014

MAviO 2014, from left to right: First Officer Mark Attard (Aviator of the Year) / Captain Michael O’Brien (Lifetime Achievement Award ); in absentia his friend Stephen J Muscat collected the award on his behalf / Joe Ciliberti (Lifetime Achievement Award)

Add comment

Follow us

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love meeting interesting people and making new friends.