MAviO News

Award Winners 2017

The 2017 winners together with the then Minister for Transport Joe Mizzi. From left to right: Major Anthony Abela (Lifetime Achievement Award) / Minister for Transport Joe Mizzi / Nigel J Dunkerley (Leader of the Year) / Captain Robin Zammit (Aviator of the Year)

Add comment

Follow us

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love meeting interesting people and making new friends.